Home page
Lo studio
Lo staff
Settori di attività
Come raggiurgerci

   Contatti          Contatti          

Link utili
 


 

Contatti

  
Studio Legale Zanotti
Via G. Giusti, 18
56127 - PISA
Tel.:    050 579771
Fax :    050 579769
E-mail:
zanottistudiolegale@tiscali.it
            contatti@zanottistudiolegale.it
web :   www.zanottistudiolegale.it

 

  Curriculum Vitae

Leonardo Zanotti
Avvocato

E-mail: zanottistudiolegale@tiscali.it

           leonardo.zanotti@pecordineavvocatipisa.it

           leonardo@zanottistudiolegale.it

  Curriculum Vitae

Nicolò Zanotti
Avvocato

E-mail:   n.zanotti@ddp.unipi.it
             zanottistudiolegale@tiscali.it

             nicolo@zanottistudiolegale.it

  Curriculum Vitae

Adriana Conte
Avvocato

E-mail: adriana.conte@pecordineavvocatipisa.it
           adrianaconte@aol.com

  

  Curriculum Vitae

Antonella Grieco
Avvocato

E-mail:   antonella.grieco@inwind.it

  

  Curriculum Vitae

Serena Talini
Avvocato

E-mail:   s_talini@yahoo.it

  

  Curriculum Vitae

Ilaria Barabotti
Praticante avvocato

E-mail:   ilaria.barabotti@gmail.com

  

  

 

Angela Di Carlo
Praticante avvocato

E-mail:   angela.dicarlo@libero.it

  

  Curriculum Vitae

Beatrice Fillanti 
Segretaria di amministrazione

E-mail:   beatrice.fillanti@alice.it

  

  Curriculum Vitae

Monica Barachini
Segretaria

  

Via Giuseppe Giusti, 18 - 56127 PISA - tel. 050 579771 - contatti@zanottistudiolegale.it